U18 Practice Schedule Winter 2020


Team

Location

Gym

Date

New Start

New End

Shared?

Instructions

U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-16-Jan-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-23-Jan-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-30-Jan-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-06-Feb-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-13-Feb-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Fri-21-Feb-20 6:30 PM 8:00 PM   U18 White coach has key fob
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-27-Feb-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys White CCS High School Thu-05-Mar-20 8:30 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Boys Black Clearwater Academy Main Mon-13-Jan-20 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Black Menno Main Tue-21-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Shared Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Black Menno Main Tue-28-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Shared Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Black Clearwater Academy Main Mon-03-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Black Clearwater Academy Main Mon-10-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Black Clearwater Academy Main Mon-17-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Black Clearwater Academy Main Mon-24-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-16-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Red Vincent Massey School Main Tue-21-Jan-20 8:00 PM 9:30 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-30-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-06-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-13-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-20-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Red Menno Main Thu-27-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM    
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-14-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM   Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-21-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Shared Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-28-Jan-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM Shared Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-04-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM   Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-11-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM   Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-18-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM   Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Boys Yellow Menno Main Tue-25-Feb-20 8:30 PM 10:00 PM   Gym will be open - you will need to lock the gym and set the alarm
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-14-Jan-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-21-Jan-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-28-Jan-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-04-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-11-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-18-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    
U18 Girls White Guardian Angel School Main Tue-25-Feb-20 8:15 PM 9:45 PM    

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started